“Slow Genocide” was released in March 2021. The song features Tony Wright on guest vocals and Darby Todd on drums.
The song “Deep Breath” was released in spring 2020. The video features clips from friends and fans across the world, sharing their experience of Covid lockdown.
“Hope” features on the third album from The Dowling Poole, “See You See Me” – which was released in 2020.

“Rebecca Receiving”, from the second album “One Hyde Park”, which was released in 2016.

“The Sun Is Mine”, from the first album “Bleak Strategies”, which was released in 2014.